Premier League live matches today: Times, TV channels, streams for EPL games around the world

Sports

The first match of the 2022/23 Premier League campaign is in the books and another 379 are on tap next beginning with a slate of six matches on Saturday. Arsenal got the season started with a 2-0 road win at Crystal Palace, confirming the great form the Gunners showed during preseason.

Saturday’s match lineup features Liverpool traveling to face freshly promoted Fulham, Antonio Conte’s Tottenham Hotspur hosting a young Southampton side, and Frank Lampard going up against his old club when Everton welcome Chelsea.

Reigning champions Manchester City will be in action on Sunday as they begin their quest for a three-peat. Only one other Premier League club has ever managed to win three Premier League titles in a row.

The Sporting News has all you need to know for how to watch the Premier League around the world.

MORE: Premier League best best, predictions, and tips for 2022/23 season

Premier League games today (Saturday, Aug. 6)

Sandwiched between an early showcase match (Fulham-Liverpool) and a late closer (Everton-Chelsea), there are four compelling matchups that the rest of the world can watch though they’re blacked out in the UK.

Fulham vs. Liverpool

  Date Time TV Channel Streaming
Australia Sat, Aug 6 21:30 AEST  — Optus Sport
Canada Sat, Aug 6 07:30 ET  — fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Sat, Aug 6 19:30 HKT Now Premier League
(Ch. 620/621)
Now Player, Now E
India Sat, Aug 6 17:00 IST Star Sports Select
Star Sports 3
JioTV, Disney+ Hotstar
Malaysia Sat, Aug 6 19:30 MYT Astro Go
New Zealand Sat, Aug 6 23:30 NZST Sky Sport Premier Lg Sky Go, Sky Sport NOW
Singapore Sat, Aug 6 19:30 SST StarHub Hub Premier
(Ch. 221/222)
Premier+ on StarHub TV+
UK Sat, Aug 6 12:30 BST BT Sport 1 BTSport.com / BT Sport app
USA Sat, Aug 6 07:30 ET Peacock

Bournemouth vs. Aston Villa

  Date Time TV Channel Streaming
Australia Sun, Aug 7 00:00 AEST  — Optus Sport
Canada Sat, Aug 6 10:00 ET  — fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Sat, Aug 6 22:00 HKT Now Premier League
(Ch. 624)
Now Player, Now E
India Sat, Aug 6 19:30 IST Star Sports Select JioTV, Disney+ Hotstar
Malaysia Sat, Aug 6 22:00 MYT Astro Go
New Zealand Sun, Aug 7 02:00 NZST Sky Sport 2 NZ Sky Go, Sky Sport NOW
Singapore Sat, Aug 6 22:00 SST StarHub Hub Premier
(Ch. 224)
Premier+ on StarHub TV+
UK Sat, Aug 6 15:00 BST
USA Sat, Aug 6 10:00 ET Peacock

Newcastle vs. Nottingham Forest

  Date Time TV Channel Streaming
Australia Sun, Aug 7 00:00 AEST  — Optus Sport
Canada Sat, Aug 6 10:00 ET  — fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Sat, Aug 6 22:00 HKT Now Premier League
(Ch. 622)
Now Player, Now E
India Sat, Aug 6 19:30 IST JioTV, Disney+ Hotstar
Malaysia Sat, Aug 6 22:00 MYT Astro Supersport Astro Go
New Zealand Sun, Aug 7 02:00 NZST Sky Sport 3 NZ Sky Go, Sky Sport NOW
Singapore Sat, Aug 6 22:00 SST StarHub Hub Premier
(Ch. 222)
Premier+ on StarHub TV+
UK Sat, Aug 6 15:00 BST
USA Sat, Aug 6 10:00 ET Peacock

Tottenham vs. Southampton

  Date Time TV Channel Streaming
Australia Sun, Aug 7 00:00 AEST  — Optus Sport
Canada Sat, Aug 6 10:00 ET  — fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Sat, Aug 6 22:00 HKT Now Premier League
(Ch. 620/621)
Now Player, Now E
India Sat, Aug 6 19:30 IST Star Sports Select
Star Sports 3
JioTV, Disney+ Hotstar
Malaysia Sat, Aug 6 22:00 MYT  — Astro Go
New Zealand Sun, Aug 7 02:00 NZST Sky Sport Premier Lg Sky Go, Sky Sport NOW
Singapore Sat, Aug 6 22:00 SST StarHub Hub Premier
(Ch. 221)
Premier+ on StarHub TV+
UK Sat, Aug 6 15:00 BST  —
USA Sat, Aug 6 10:00 ET  — Peacock

Leeds United vs. Wolves

  Date Time TV Channel Streaming
Australia Sun, Aug 7 00:00 AEST  — Optus Sport
Canada Sat, Aug 6 10:00 ET  — fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Sat, Aug 6 22:00 HKT Now Premier League
(Ch. 623)
Now Player, Now E
India Sat, Aug 6 19:30 IST  — JioTV, Disney+ Hotstar
Malaysia Sat, Aug 6 22:00 MYT Astro Supersport 2 Astro Go
New Zealand Sun, Aug 7 02:00 NZST Sky Sport NOW
Singapore Sat, Aug 6 22:00 SST StarHub Hub Premier
(Ch. 223)
Premier+ on StarHub TV+
UK Sat, Aug 6 15:00 BST
USA Sat, Aug 6 10:00 ET Peacock

Everton vs. Chelsea

  Date Time TV Channel Streaming
Australia Sun, Aug 7 02:30 AEST  — Optus Sport
Canada Sat, Aug 6 12:30 ET  — fuboTV Canada
Hong Kong Sun, Aug 7 00:30 HKT Now Premier League
(Ch. 620)
Now Player, Now E
India Sat, Aug 6 22:00 IST Star Sports Select
Star Sports 3
JioTV, Disney+ Hotstar
Malaysia Sun, Aug 7 00:30 MYT Astro Supersport Astro Go
New Zealand Sun, Aug 7 04:30 NZST Sky Sport Premier Lg Sky Go, Sky Sport NOW
Singapore Sun, Aug 7 00:30 SST StarHub Hub Premier
(Ch. 221/222)
Premier+ on StarHub TV+
UK Sat, Aug 6 17:30 BST Sky Sports Premier Lg
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky GO, NOW TV
USA Sat, Aug 6 12:30 ET USA Network, Universo fuboTV

Upcoming Premier League matches

Matchweek 1

Date Home Away Time
(BST)
Time
(ET)
Sun, Aug 7 Leicester City Brentford 2:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m.
Sun, Aug 7 Man United Brighton 2:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m.
Sun, Aug 7 West Ham Man City 4:30 p.m. 11:30 a.m.

Matchweek 2

Date Home Away Time
(BST)
Time
(ET)
Sat, Aug 13 Aston Villa Everton 12:30 p.m. 7:30 a.m.
Sat, Aug 13 Southampton Leeds United 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 13 Arsenal Leicester City 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 13 Brighton Newcastle 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 13 Man City Bournemouth 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 13 Wolves Fulham 3:00 p.m. 10:00 a.m.
Sat, Aug 13 Brentford Man United 5:30 p.m. 12:30 p.m.
Sun, Aug 14 Nott’m Forest West Ham 2:00 p.m. 9:00 a.m.
Sun, Aug 14 Chelsea Tottenham 4:30 p.m. 11:30 a.m.
Sun, Aug 14 Liverpool Crystal Palace 8:00 p.m. 3:00 p.m.

Articles You May Like

Tyler Perry Avoids Race Talks with His 7-Year-Old Son
Michael Trevino Talks Roswell, New Mexico’s ‘Upside Down’ & Directing Versus Acting
Lizzo Dances in a Vibrant Yitty Onesie on Instagram
The Good Fight Final Season Trailer: Who Will Diane Choose?
Surface Season 1 Episode 4 Review: Psychogenic

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.