Australian Open results 2023: Live tennis scores, full draw, bracket from Melbourne Park

Sports

The Australian Open has finally arrived as the best tennis players from around the world fight it out to win the first Grand Slam major of the year.

Can Novak Djokovic win a 10th title at Melbourne Park or will top seed Rafael Nadal overcome his poor recent form to challenge?

Is there any player that can stop Iga Swiatek winning her first Australian Open title?

The Sporting News has your one-stop shop to follow all the happenings at Melbourne Park.

Australian Open 2023: Live scores from today’s matches

Follow live scores from every men’s and women’s singles match during Australian Open 2023 tennis tournament with The Sporting News’ scoreboard. Click here for today’s results.

Australian Open 2023 draw: Men’s singles bracket

Click here for men’s singles bracket.

Australian Open 2023 draw: Women’s singles bracket

Click here for women’s singles bracket.

Novak Djokovic Australian Open 2008 100123

Getty Images

When is the Australian Open 2023?

The Australian Open 2023 main draw will start on Monday, January 16 with the start of the men’s and women’s singles.

It will conclude on Sunday, January 29 with the men’s singles final, with the women’s singles final played the night before.

Australian Open 2023 schedule for Australia

Date Round Time (AEDT) TV Channel (AUS)
Monday, Jan. 16 1st Round 10 a.m – Finish Nine, 9Now, Stan Sport
Tuesday, Jan. 17 1st Round 10 a.m – Finish Nine, 9Now, Stan Sport
Wednesday, Jan. 18 2nd Round 10 a.m – Finish Nine, 9Now, Stan Sport
Thursday, Jan. 19 2nd Round 10 a.m – Finish Nine, 9Now, Stan Sport
Friday, Jan. 20 3rd Round 10 a.m – Finish Nine, 9Now, Stan Sport
Saturday, Jan. 21 3rd Round 10 a.m – Finish Nine, 9Now, Stan Sport
Sunday, Jan. 22 Round of 16 10 a.m – Finish Nine, 9Now, Stan Sport
Monday, Jan. 23 Round of 16 10 a.m – Finish Nine, 9Now, Stan Sport
Tuesday, Jan. 24 Quarterfinals TBA Nine, 9Now, Stan Sport
Wednesday, Jan. 25 Quarterfinals TBA Nine, 9Now, Stan Sport
Thursday, Jan. 26 Women’s Semifinals TBA Nine, 9Now, Stan Sport
Friday, Jan. 27 Men’s Semifinals TBA Nine, 9Now, Stan Sport
Saturday, Jan. 28 Women’s Singles Final TBA Nine, 9Now, Stan Sport
Sunday, Jan. 29 Men’s Singles Final TBA Nine, 9Now, Stan Sport

Articles You May Like

Zachary Levi Says He Agrees That Pfizer Is a Danger to the World
See Gabrielle Union & Dwyane Wade’s Daughter Zaya’s Winter Formal Look
Ziwe Makes Her Runway Debut in a Lacy Bra and Matching Corset
Watch All American Online: Season 5 Episode 9
2023 NFL Draft Odds: Bryce Young, C.J. Stroud, Jalen Carter among odds-on favorites for No. 1 overall pick

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *